ABOUT US

CSV is located on the industrial estate of Son Bugadellas, Calviá, and has been at the forefront of construction in Mallorca for more than 15 years. The CSV business venture first came about 2003, when Daniel Mota and Juan Manuel González decided to make their business idea a reality, with a philosophy and perspective on construction that entail quality and commitment. The many projects completed since them demonstrate the success of this initial idea and have made CSV a leader in the construction of luxury homes in Mallorca.

OUR TEAM...
At CSV, we surround ourselves with the best professionals in Mallorca and have a large team of highly-skilled professionals who are committed to the company’s philosophy. This enables us to be involved in the best projects in the island’s residential sector, in a wide range of categories, from new-builds to renovation, and single-family dwellings to large multi-unit properties.
...AN ADDED VALUE

More than 200 people make up the CSV team. We offer you a high added value service thanks to this workforce. All projects are managed and controlled from the company, with the same parameters of quality, innovation and technical perfection. This is our way of understanding this trade.

For this reason, we take care of every detail and listen to our customers’ requests, proposing a customised solution to them in each house, which allows us to offer houses that reflect their ideas and dreams because each project and each customer are unique for us.

Our greatest reward is to perceive their emotion when they see their projects completed and see that we have managed to live up to their expectations.

Daniel Mota

Daniel Mota

Manager

Tel.: +34 971 699 077
daniel@csvconstruccion.com

Juan Manuel González

Juan Manuel González

Manager

Tel.: +34 971 699 077 juanma@csvconstruccion.com

Nieves García

Nieves García

Technical office

Tel.: +34 606 099 173
nieves@csvconstruccion.com

Judit Porto

Judit Porto

Technical office

Tel.: +34 663 571 867
judit@csvconstruccion.com

Pedro López

Pedro López

Technical office

Tel.: +34 617 349 865
pedro@csvconstruccion.com

María Álvarez

María Álvarez

Site manager

Tel.: +34 664 235 200
maria@csvconstruccion.com

Guillermo Luna

Guillermo Luna

Site manager

Tel.: +34 617 349 784
guillermo@csvconstruccion.com

Fran Moreno

Fran Moreno

Site manager

Tel.: +34 670 373 691
fran@csvconstruccion.com

Juan Luna

Juan Luna

Site manager

Tel.: +34 664 232 881
juan@csvconstruccion.com

Antonio Zafra

Antonio Zafra

Site manager

Tel.: +34 647 909 337
antonio@csvconstruccion.com

Francisco Ureba

Francisco Ureba

Site manager

Tel.: +34 662 061 448
ureba@csvconstruccion.com

Roberto Gutiérrez

Roberto Gutiérrez

Site manager

Tel.: +34 662 061 410
roberto@csvconstruccion.com

Alejandro Mota

Alejandro Mota

Site manager

Tel.: +34 606 446 400
alex@csvconstruccion.com

José Carlos Miquel

José Carlos Miquel

Site manager

Tel.: +34 663 794 206
josecarlos@csvconstruccion.com

Rocío Sousa

Rocío Sousa

Safety and Quality

Tel.: +34 647 909 338
rocio@csvconstruccion.com

Maribel Seguido

Maribel Seguido

Administration

Tel.: +34 971 699 077
maribel@csvconstruccion.com

Rut Navio

Rut Navio

Administration

Tel.: +34 971 699 077
rut@csvconstruccion.com

Javier Fagúndez

Javier Fagúndez

Administration

Tel.: +34 971 699 077
javier@csvconstruccion.com

Felipe Moreno

Felipe Moreno

Marketing

Tel.: +34 664 235 398
felipe@csvconstruccion.com